Arc of Hilo Logo

Board of Directors
July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018

Zoom In | Zoom Out

Holly Ka'akimaka
Board Chair
Regional Human Resources HHSC, Hilo Medical Center

Ted LeJeune
Board Vice Chair/Secretary

Administrative & Finance
Facilities Project Manager University of Hawaii, Hilo
Samuel R. Wallis
Board Treasurer
Administrative & Finance
Retired, Investment Advisor Hilo, HI

William Horace Farr

Vision & Development
Information Systems Analyst IV Office of Aging, County of Hawaii
Pat Aiona
Vision & Development
Service Director
Aiona Car Sales, Hilo HI
Judi Melon Finance
Center Director, East Hawaii
HI Small Business Development
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Jeff Harman Marketing/Public Relations
Retired Director of Sales &
Imiloa Astronomy Center
University of Hawaii, Hilo

Yvonne Gilbert

Vision & Development
Residency Program Administrator Hilo Medical Center
Hilo, HI

Debbie Perkins

Member of all Committees
President & CEO
The Arc of Hilo
Hilo, HI
Copyright © Arc of Hilo. All rights reserved.